The Pain of Me

By snyder54

Love Shack

Well things are starting to get back to normal again. I had my last QA today. I think I did really good on it. I did okay on my Algebra one, I got a 76%. Pretty good for me.

I never knew that love could be so confusing. Love is thrown around like it isn't anything. I have a boyfriend & this guy-friend that I have, texts me this morning and says that he loves me. My jaw dropped. I really wish he hadn't of said that. But I finally texted him back after I told my boyfriend about it. I just want things to go back to normal.

Okay well my blip today is of a Long Johns Silvers hat. I'm not sure why I wanted this to be my picture today. But it has a funny story behind it. My cousins and I went into a long johns silver/some other place I don't remember. Well we got the other place, but we went and took hats from the long johns silvers place. It was so funny. All of us were laughing so hard!

Well this is my blip for today. :]

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.