LongDarkTeaTimeoftheSoul

By Nigel

Blue Lagoon

Tuesday's Guitar Hero III marathon eventually ended about 4:30 am on Wednesday morning, this being the last drink of the night.
Extremely good fun, highlights being the two-player mode for which we even have two guitars (one from Guitar Hero II which hasn't been sold omn yet), and the fact that the new guitar controller is wireless.
When I eventually dragged myself out bed it was only to get as far playing Forza Motorsport 2, followed by Need fo Speed:Pro Street.
The novelty will wear off soon and I currently feel like a teenager at half-term but with my 40th approaching it only seems fair that I regress a little.
Technical Note: I put a little 50 proof Gin and a dash of bitters in my Blue Lagoon to offset the sweetness a bit.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.