Thinking Times ...

It is beautiful and sunny here today, a little cold but wonderful all the same.


Eric has woken up with Man Flu today ... I must admit I do feel really sorry for him, his little nose is red like Rudolphs nose and his eyes are all watery as he is snuffling around the home in self pity and coughing and ending with the noise Yerkk (or something similar) then he gives another little sniff or two.

I shouldnt smile at him but it is so funny watching him when he walks off I can not help myself, I hope I dont get it and feel rubbish though ... maybe I shouldnt laugh but .... I cant help it though Bless Him, haha.

I have to give him lots of sympathy because if I dont he wont give me any sympathy when I catch his germs, haha.

I did buy him two packs of Halls Lozengers today.



Get Well soon Eric ... you poor little man :)

Love Always

Tracey xxx



Have a great weekend all, enjoy ...




Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.