Chick Flick

By Flick

Jesus!!!

My £1.00 shell Jesus that I am so very happy I have got.
I have spent the day going backwards and forwards forgetting where I am and what I am doing and so has Abigail we have both lost our mobiles and found them again.
I dropped Abigail at her home at about 2.30 today and drove home 15mins later doorbell rings it was Abigail she had left her keys in my car she had walked all that way and with a c.section amazing woman! no time to take her back home so we sat and had our first ordinairy chat ie not about Hospitals and Archie and illnesses.
I also managed to lend Abigail my camera to take pictures of Archie with this evening ,on which were my blips for today, so here you have Jesus.
but I did promise Northern that I would blip it Also FOUND OUT MY HUSBAND IS A HERO !
I have started to back-upload I wouldn't bother to look really it's basically a lot of moaning and coughing



I hope I don't offend anyone.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.