Chick Flick

By Flick

Henry

Henry had to go to the Docs today ...huge wait in the surgery before he was seen he has been referred to ENT cos he still deaf after his ear infection . Dropped Abigail off at the Hospital they will allow no-one in except parents now because of the MRSA ... furthur news on that apparently the child who left with MRSA (not affected in anyway) did not come in with it so they are VERY paranoid until they know where it has come from ... still does not explain this 'outside clothes question from yesterday and I haven't had tome to look it all up in the Net yet as looked after H all day today we had terrific fun I haven't seen him on my own for ages ....
Anyway I took 215 photos of H today about half in RAW as a result my computer is screaming for me to relieve it of some extraneous files..everyhting has gone v-e-r-y s-l-o-w tried to put some comments down on blip and it keeps cutting out so I'm off to do some dumping ( that's one for you Scobes ;) and then I will catch-up with you all later if not tomorrow OR if I don't get it sorted this is in fact GOODBYE :((( well at least until the weekend

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.