The Lozarithm Lens

By Lozarithm

River Marden Sunset

I had a rather unproductive day, due to my own indecision. The weather wasn't bad enough that I settled down to a day's indoor work, although I took a safety shot of Smokey early on just in case, nor good enough for me to decide to go out for the day. The result was that I did odds and ends in the morning and only went into town on foot in the afternoon (partly to rescue a magazine I'd bought the previous day and left in the shop).
I did my circular walk the other way round to normal, along the main road into town and then back along the river, which meant that I was facing the sun. Of the few shots I took, this is my preferred shot. A solitary duck is just putting in an appearance (more easily visible in Big).

Lens: Pentax 16-45mm

Alternative:
Sunset Tree

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.