Baggie Trousers

By SkaBaggie

Talking Hard Work

The afternoons/early evenings are starting to get perceptibly lighter, and it won't be long now till I'm finishing work in daylight again; expect a fair few post-work sunsets over the coming month or so.

For the time being though, I have to make do with whatever I can conjure up on-shift. As you can no doubt deduce from the picture, it's been all systems go today. I'd say my productivity hit a peak at around quarter past two, when I worked out that 7 Down - thoughtless or short-sighted, nine letters, second letter M - was IMPRUDENT.

So, understandably shattered from the day's exertion, I won't ramble on for too long today. Instead, I'll leave you with Woody Guthrie's pro-active guide to impressing the ladies.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.