Baggie Trousers

By SkaBaggie

Slick

Second Saturday in a row that I haven't had to worry about the Albion, as it's FA Cup 4th Round weekend, and we were nice enough to let Reading walk all over us in the last round. But hopes are officially up for Tuesday night when we play Wigan, as we've just brought in talented Arsenal youngster Carlos Vela on loan. Much-needed good news.

Anyway, I came out of work this afternoon to find a burst water main on St Mary's Gate, and a stream meandering across the cobbles, down the hill. I didn't want to spend too long taking shots of it, as I'm convinced passers-by in the city centre already think I'm mental (a suspicion underlined by a recent comment from my gaffer: "Saw you in town the other day. You were taking photographs of a yoghurt pot on the pavement. Has it finally reached that stage?") so I just grabbed this one quick picture.

And now...work, work, work, work, work. See you tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.