thespotlightkid

By thespotlightkid

Cinderella

That's not her real name, but it is slightly more personal than 'the other cat'. I'm sorry about this, I'll take a better picture of her in daylight tomorow. She's hiding under the dining room table now in case I try to take her picture again.

Cinderella is a fairly senior cat at 14.5 years of age. She's been on thyroid tablets for the last few months and is much more relaxed now than she was. She's also put on weight and seems generally healthy and well now.

She's adapting very well to being on her own now and gets rather more attention from S and me than she did up to a couple of days ago. But she hates the cold weather and hasn't put her nose out of the cat flap today. Can't say I blame her really.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.