Don?t Know Nuffink

By Mrski1

Foosty

Well its about time the Foosty (Fiesta) takes the limelight, i've had her for two weeks now and the majority of that has been frustrating after hitting a pothole and having to drive around on one space saver, and 3 different makes of tyre, needless to say the car was not driving at its best, so here are the wheels which have solved everything! Its great being back in such a small, simple, and most importantly fun car, its the way forward!

Other than that work was as thrilling as ever before I jumped in the car and headed home, most of the night I have been driving or walking around looking for photo's, The Fiesta ended up in several, then I had an attempt at star trails, although I will read up on how to do that to get a better effect.

Tomorrow I head down to Coldstream to pick up Phoebe, then onto my Sisters at Newcastle, it should be a good weekend.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.