Adda

By Adda

the Detox ride...

after the century ride on Wednesday, I thought I would sleep this morning off but my buddies had other plans...the best way to relax the muscles after a long ride is to go for another ride :) we planned a short off-road ride, exploring the trails and by lanes in the outskirts of the city...on the way to the rendezvous point, I met up with riders from HBC who were going for a 100-odd km ride through the villages and country roads...it seemed a better idea to tag along with them for some distance and then peel off to a detour back home...riding with the seasoned riders of HBC is always an enjoyable experience...though they had the route mapped on their Garmin but at one point, it was almost a consensual decision to take a detour from the known path and try out a new route...and a mighty good decision it was...we rode through better looking landscape and open areas...I took the camera along with me but it never came out of the bag and hence this indoor shot of the bike...

I've no clue why the picture is getting rotated while uploading!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.