ThisIs_WillCarroll

By willcarroll

A Sunday treat

I've been an irregular Blipper over the past few weeks. I feel a bit selfish for keeping my life to myself. It's not because I don't want to share it, but because I have been sharing it "in the flesh" with other people. That has kept me away from the keyboard and the computer screen.

Life has had plenty of moments like these, of late: Sitting back, enjoying the company of friends. Maybe I've combined that with climbing, sharing a meal, hillwalking, gathering to worship God, on a break with colleagues in the working day...

This time, I was with Peter (Alison and Ruth out of shot), sipping on some Highland chocolate by Aberfeldy.

I count these moments as time well spent.

A couple more images from the weekend are here.

p.s. If you need calming before the week ahead, stop here for a moment with Me and Max.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.