ThisIs_WillCarroll

By willcarroll

On another level

Today has not been my most organised of days. There were a number of things I had intended to do that I haven't managed to remember until too late.

I was standing in the ground-floor atrium at Ratho this evening after several hours of bouldering, taking this photo, when I remembered that I had been invited to look around a friend's new house over tea and biscuits. Not the best time to remember. Now it's a bit late to phone to apologise. It'll have to wait until tomorrow. At least I wasn't planned as the only guest for the evening...

One big plus for the day is that one task I have been working on at work since Christmas is now complete, and finally out of the door today. Maybe a teeny bit later than ideal, but still in time to do the job, I expect.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.