I Have A Cunning Plan!

By BrianWard

Brantingham Church

With having a doggy-walkies holiday, they are away for the weekend(!), I took the opportunity of going straight from work at 9:30am to Brantingham. I think it's probably quite difficult Not to get a good shot of the very picturesque church there!
This morning was almost ideal, low sun in the sky off-set to one side of the church and a hard overnight frost still sparkling on the ground and helping to pick out the grave stones.
Another thing that I've started to do as I think more about my photography, even using my compact, is focussing on different areas in the shot and taking several photos of the same scene, the results can be a surprise! I'm uploading these to Flickr even as we speak, but as I didn't do yesterdays, there are a fair few to go!
Anyway, I'm pleased with the result, now I can relax for the rest of the day, well, apart from going for a run, being Dad's Taxi, got some ironing to do too, but it's all the fun of the fair, as they say........b.t.w. just who are "they"??

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.