I Have A Cunning Plan!

By BrianWard

Reaching Out

The really great thing about blipfoto is that, for me, it makes you LOOK at things! I think it was yesterday I came across an image of a lone tree on the site and whoever took the photo quoted that trees were good subjects because they keep still for you, or something very similar!
Anyway, the promise of a nice, bright, mild morning did not materialise and so I reverted to this tree silhouette. I had gates with blue sky and nice cloud formations, I had the leftover snippets of wire discarded by the workmen who had been previously busy working on a telephone exchange, I also had a ladybird snuggled up safely on a thorn bush as well as numerous rain droplets hanging from branches, but, as ever, they "just" weren't right! I think I'm getting too fussy?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.