Every Little Step

By moonfairy

Metallic Tree Scupture

Ok, so this is desperation. A blip of my metallic, tree scupture.

I have no excuse, I've been on my day off, it's been a lovely day and the only place I went to today, was the chemist (pharmacy) and the supermarket.

And ..... well I'm not sure where the rest of the day went.

My husband went to a lawyer to try and sort out what he is entitled to from his employer. Apparently, because he worked for a company that employed less than 15 people he isn't entitled to any redundancy!!! Why does that make any difference?

Anyway, we are hoping his employer is too stupid to know the rules.

So the day has been full of phone calls, e-mails more phone calls and more e-mails.

I'll be glad to go to work tomorrow, just to get away from it all, as it's all very wearing.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.