m o s s t r o o p e r

By mosstrooper

Cloud Formations

Well after a weekend spent in the Lakes surrounded by gorgeous panoramic views I'm not ashamed to say I was feeling a little uninspired today. The crisp and frosty mornings have disappeared and the bright blue skies and sunshine along with it. The clouds eventually began to disperse around mid morning allowing for today's instalment to be another shot of some cloud formations.

It took me over an hour and a half to get through to eBay's customer support this morning. Once I found the correct number that is. I tried three different numbers and was cut off twice whilst being transferred to a department that would be able to 'help with my complaint'. Its frustrating when these global companies hide behind their websites, they certainly don't make is easy for you. I'm convinced that they think if they make it as difficult as possible people are just going to give up. I'm beginning to give up hope that it will ever be resolved! Oh well, I suppose we all learn from our mistakes.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.