mini moments.

By miniaturehero

under frozen souls.

"Autumn leaves, under frozen souls..hungry hands, turning soft and old. MY hero cried as we stood out there in the cold...like these autumn leaves, I don't have nothin' to hold." - Paolo Nutini - Autumn Leaves

Feeling a bit tired and grumpy, bit of chilllll music to help me relax a bit. So today has been a bit crap, had a 9am start which would be fine except the session was a massive waste of time...I think it should have been optional - I'd say most students know how to use MS Word. Then I sat in the library learning about the physiology of swallowing (yawn).

Probably gonna go out tonight to Matt and Phred's, a jazz bar in the Northern Quarter, which should be interestinggg and fun. (Or I might stay in and watch the season finale of Silent Witness? Ha I'm so cool.)

HEY look, I took a photo actually outside. Looked a bit stupid, because the road suddenly filled up with cars/people and one of my next-door neighbours was staring at me. But I love autumn/winter sun days - orange leaves are pretty and winter sun is amazing.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.