mini moments.

By miniaturehero

2 atoms & a molecule.

"But now I look at love like being stabbed in the heart, you torture each other from day to day & then one day you part. Most of the time it's misery, but there's some joy at the start - and for that I'd say it was worth it. (Just use a blade that's short and sharp)." - Noah & the Whale - 2 Atoms and a Molecule

Soooooo today I had a day off, which was nice (only been in two days haha). Had a lovelyyyy long lie in and then did some work on saliva (exciting, non?) and had some foooodss (made parmesan and basil burgers and THEY DIDN'T FALL APART, mad skillz).

Anna and me had one of our music swaps today, I've been getting really into Noah and the Whale lately, so I sent her some (which turned out to be her three favourite NATW songs everrr - more mad skills) & she sent me some Manchester Orchestra, which is also fairly fabbb :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.