an image of teamdel

By teamdel

Homeys

I love my Homeys. They are the best slippers in the world ever. They are the perfect gift to give anyone.
Mine are quite worn so my wife bought me a new pair for Christmas. The new pair are lovely too but I simply can not completely let go of my old pair.

I have taken to wearing the new ones for days when I am in the house more and the old ones on the days I go to work and so only need slipperage briefly in the morning and then in the evening.

This is partly due to the need for the extra warmth the new tighter fitting ones offer on the days I am in our cold house, but is also due to the fact that I cant let the old ones go without a fight.

Homeys, try them, love them, never ever leave them!

I have also backblipped yesterday if you fancy a look.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.