Ausmossie

By ausmossie

Other Side of Town.

First of all I would like to thank everyone for the comments about my blip for Friday. I just snapped a wonderful, wonderful piece of artistry. Not really that much to do with me.

I had a 2 hour break today between classes today, so I rugged up and braved the minus 25 or so degress and went to a local ice park to get a blip. It's on the other side of town from where I live but only a 10 minute walk from the school I was at today. Just a small display by the standard of the two places I have been so far, but none the less.. it is still amazing to see more examples of the skill and beauty of the Ice Sculptors and Sculptures.

It looks like the sculptures will be around for a while. The highest temp for the next week is minus 24. Winter has finally arrived. WOOOOOOHOOOOOOOO!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.