wander, stumble, wonder

By imo_weg

What is it?

Today's photo is an entry in the What is it challenge. I'm sure someone else has one of these in their house...

My adventure today was spending all my money. On necessities, like lever arch files, glue sticks and (in my opinion the most interesting object) an environmentally friendly stapler. Yep. Made of recycled plastic, and all recyclable at the end of its life. I thought that was kinda cool, and worth the extra couple of bucks. Mind you, the next model down was the cheapest, and all covered in sharp edges that would hurt when doing the karate staple chop with too many sheets of paper...

Anywaaay. Enough about the stapler hey? I got a bright purple holepunch too. :D

Have also spent the day waiting anxiously for Tropical Cyclone Yasi to wreak its devastation. Prayers are with everyone in Queensland.


Answer: here

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.