Suzy's Scenes

By suzyscenes

Heavenly Fire

Not much of a day for blips today, even though it was beautiful. The clouds were pretty airy and light, so a the end of the day, when a few of the "blippers" came together for the sunset blip, it just didn't really happen.

It was a day for viewing crabs, though. Pddesigns and I took some shots of these little crabs that a couple of kids at the dock had found under the rocks. They had beady little red eyes, and were pretty active. It was hard to get a clear shot of them, which is why I don't have a shot of one for my blip tonight.

The shot I used for my blip is from my upstairs window this morning. As the sun was coming up, the clouds turned this brilliant orangy pink color; it was beautiful. I was glad I had something for today's blip.

Have a wonderful evening.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.