Taking Life As It Comes

By ThinkingOutLoud

Insomnia

Hello Fellow Blippers, As you can see by my photo entry that I am unable to sleep. The hot chocolate was delicious but the fact that I'm up at this time of night is distressing. I am glad that I don't have to get up in the morning to go to a job. I can sleep in as long as I need. That's one of the "perks" I'd guess you could call it, of being disabled.
I think I may have to invest in a new camera sometime soon as mine seems to take somewhat grainy pictures even though I have 6 mps. I know, I know, that is nothing these days with the pixels going up higher and higher every time I stop to check out the cameras but I also noticed the price goes up higher along with the pixels. LOL Oh well....such is life.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.