Taking Life As It Comes

By ThinkingOutLoud

Little Old Lady

This entry is a picture of my 15 year old cat, Missy. That would make her 76 in human years. We can tell she's feeling her years. She walks a little more carefully, plays a little less and sleeps a lot more. She's very vocal when she wants something. Only thing is we can't always tell what she wants. She hates it when I want to sleep in. This morning she got right in my face, pawed me with the soft pads of her feet right in my face and continued with this until I finally gave up and got out of bed. I went into the kitchen to make coffee and on my way through to the bedroom what do I see but that same pesky cat that insisted I get out of bed mere minutes ago, was sound asleep in her own little bed under the coffee table. LOL I Love my Cat.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.