Everyday... an eye

By 360walk

Vege-out

These were one of those days when I really feel like vegging out on the lazy chair and watch box sets of dvds... and so I did just that with my friend at her place.

From about 1pm til 10.30pm... we were both having fun watching the episodes on Desperate Housewives' box set.The weather had changed from very sunny to heavy rain and night fall... we were not moving from watching the show. I think we had roughly covered 14 episode in one day, more or less.

Of course, Flitty and Moonay watched dvds with me. They were enjoying the show so much they didn't want to leave my friend's place. They had begged me to stay overnight.. but that's so intruding *sigh*

(Picture was taken at the part when Parker Scavo found the corpse of the neighbour's husband in the freezer)

Interesting to see the two hooked on the show as much as I.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.