Everyday... an eye

By 360walk

Gengki Sushi

Today was one of those impromptu late lunch outings I had with my girlfriend, Ms. FK. My initial intention was to accompany her to renew this Jusco Card Membership that she has... seeing that I am lady of leisure at the moment, I'm happy to join my friend wherever and whenever (provided that it's shaded - I'm sensitive to light)

After all renewal was done, we got to have lunch at Gengki Sushi. It was my friend's first time to be at Gengki. She's used to other Jap-sushi restaurants but not Genki. It's funny how I was introduced to having Gengki by a fellow friend who has the same name as Ms FK *winks*.

Flitty was all jumpy looking at the conveyor belt carrying the plates of sushi. I was looking for my favourite Salmon Sashimi dish. It was either calling the waiter to order or just wait for the dish to appear on the belt. Moonay jumped and got to the middle part of the whole conveyor belt thing. Flitty followed suit... I told them to look for my Salmon dish...

Flitty was helpful today, she found the dish and was excitingly jumping up and down of it.

My friend has gotten use to these two's antics that she just smiled. No fights today. I'm glad for that... seriously.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.