SomeGuyInNJ

By SomeGuyInNJ

Ice Ice Baby... but it doesnt smell Vanilla

As expected we awoke this morning to find everything covered in a thick layer of ice. Looking at the frame of the gazebo on the deck I think we had the expected 3/4 of an inch ice layer expected for our area. Hardly any traffic outside, mainly plows (the depot is further down our street).

So stuck at home with the 2 kids today. Was going to blip ice pics today but then I remembered its my 100th blip today so I changed my mind and made a 100 out of the kids morning snack.

I am really beginning to doubt I can survive the rest this winter with what remanins of my sanity. If my next blip is an SP of me with my underpants on my head you'll know my remaining sanity has departed.

[update]
Thought I'd whip together a top 5 of my favorites of my blips... heres 6 of my top 5...

-Kids N Pumpkins
-Beach
-Horse Face
-Titmouse
-Fun with a horse
-Junco

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.