Cuppycake Cases

Excited to be taking tomorrow off work and spending it making cupcakes. :) One of my favourite things ever. On the menu are some chocolate cupcakes with red icing and white and black stars. The client's daughter is into 'rockabilly' type stuff and doesn't want anything girlie so this looks like it will be perfect. Am sure tomorrow's Blip will feature said cupcakes.

I'd quite like to start a semi serious folio of cupcake work. It's really difficult to describe the sort of things you do when you don't have something to showcase it. So I think I'll start doing 'tester days' where I make a big batch and decorate them all differently just to show the different styles I like to do.

Hope it all goes well tomorrow and there are no disasters!! Have happy cupcake thoughts for me. :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.