My world through my lens

By CatherinePound

My favourite monkeys!!

Today has been a BRILLIANT and very emotional day! Emotional because Mike bought me a new camera lens and I really wasn't expecting it and he was so very thoughtful! We then went to the Zoo (Johannesburg one) and I got the biggest surprise ever! It took me a while to recover :)

What a beautiful day! We had a fabulous time together and the weather was perfect! Mum and Dad are taking us all out for dinner... Mike, myself and our surprise visitor, while my lovely inlaws are looking after Lottie!

So Happy Birthday to me :D Tomorrow is a big big party.. a combined 30th and 60th! it's going to get messy... I apologise in advance about tomorrow/the day after's blip! :D

Catherine xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.