My world through my lens

By CatherinePound

Happy 90th????

Only my family could make a 30th birthday mean that I'm celebrating 90 years :D

It was a combined 60th and 30th and that's why we are blowing out candles for 90 years... though saying that I think we both look great for 90 :D On the left is my Aunt Sue and on the right is moi! Photo taken by my sister in law (editing done by me)! Yep technically I didn't snap this one....but figured I should at least feature in one pic during my hols! :D

We had a Mad Hatters tea party and more pics of this and our holiday can be found HERE!!!

I have a week worth of blipping to catch up on... sorry, but it's been too hot to do anything bvut swim and eat and sleep and take some photo's here and there! :D

Catherine x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.