Club 107

By club107

number 1 son + water = wet shirt contest

More of the same on the weather front this morning as I sprinted for the bus, there is something nice about being driven to work. If only he could take me right to the door and not leave me with a walk in the horizontal rain, you just cannot get the staff these days.

An exciting day at Acme Corp. We have annual reviews at the moment, they are going well, in fact they're all done. The team I work with have been great and have added new life to the office.

Another Friday night party stylee at Club107, where AquaBoy practised his butterfly stroke emptying the bath onto me, the floor, the ceiling. Why oh why are boys so different from girls? I would of course have it no other way. I do love bath time and I enjoy getting soaked, I think I tried to look like that for effect. Moody club107 man only really has one look, unless tickled, but that is giving way too much away.

Number 1 soneven managed some of my Scotch broth tonight, always a very satisfying feeling knowing that the fruits of your labours are appreciated, need to get some more of the 'classics' lined up.

So now I think, a beer and some film or other. Ah, oh dear Madame is out and remaining to be done is about 2 hours of dish arrangement and clothes folding and moving.

Wishing one and all a splendid weekend, a glass of wine and some blip viewing, methinks in about 2 hours.

According to my swanky phone it was a stormy

10°

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.