The Pain of Me

By snyder54

It's The Greatest Time Of Year

Well today was great. It was the beggining of a new semester. Which was good. I have am in Phys. Ed. & Music, for my new classes. Well school was boring as usual. But before school was totally crazy! There were 3 wrecks in a 1 mile stretch. So I was like 45 minutes late to class. They hadn't really started anything, so I didn't miss much.

Well after school I walked to Dylans house with Nick. We sat on his couch for like an hour and watched him play WarHawk. It was pretty boring after a while. So I got on his computer and got on my myspace, just sitting there. But then my Mom called to pick me up and she took me to Wendys. I had to eat pretty fast, because we were on the way to my Dentist appointment. I had to get a cavity filled. fun fun. So now im still pretty numb. But oh well.

Well now it's time for my blip. I didn't really know what to take a picture of today. A lot of the things I thought of seemed really boring after I thought about it. But finally I decided to take a picture of the snow. So my blip if off of my back deck and looking into my backyard. It looks pretty neat.

But this is my blip for today.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.