The Pain of Me

By snyder54

Put Your Hands Up

Well today could of went a little better. But it was still okay. One of my close friends has been really sad/depressed/mad/upset about alot of stuff and it finally really got to her. So I've been talking to her all day trying to make her feel better. Then school was okay. I got done with my History slide show, so Sabrina & I looked through my camera and MP3 player, for like an hour. We had our awards assembly this morning. I really don't like those things. My name was put in the little bucket thing like 7 times. I didn't win a thing. I never win. The people that win usually have 1 ticket in it. uhh it makes me mad.

But anyways...I got my Industrial Tech project back and graded. I got an A on it. Pretty proud of myself on that. I'll try and put a picture on here sometime.

Well my blip today is of me. I was so overly bored that I tired to take picture while I was in mid-air. The one I put as my blip is the best one that I took. Well this is my blip for today.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.