The Poond Ninety Five Cholesterol Killer...

For the last two years or so, the Friday morning tradition at work has been to go for a double decker roll. My weapon of choice is the haggis and egg double decker.

We noticed last week that the shop offers a triple decker. That was basically a gauntlet thrown down at our feet.

Ladies and Gents, I give you the Poond Ninety Five Cholesterol Killer. The meaty offspring of the Poond Fifty Artery Buster. I went for the bacon, egg and haggis triple decker roll. Mr Stud here has opted for the square sausage (2 slices), bacon and haggis triple decker. I had to hold the door for him to help him get it out the shop.

It's okay though, the calories that it takes to get the things up the stairs offset the actual roll.......

....
...

...

...I think...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.