...among other things!

By JJFA

A week on the road (5) - Somewhere in Wincheap

Okay then, this is my last 'A week on the road' shot and I've decided I won't be attempting a theme for a whole week again unless I have a week where I know I can get consistently themed shots, ie. if I'm traveling and the theme is the place I'm staying. This week has taught me how much I should keep my journal as just that, a journal, of things that I see, do and happen around me, oh and any other randomness. I'm meant to be learning through this journal and forcing myself to stay on one subject a week has, on occasion, meant I've missed out on better and sometimes more easily accessible subjects.

Anyway, today this was my best road themed shot, tomorrow though I'm off to Marwell Zoo so expect something a lot better then. However, after reading D77's Blipfoto journal over the last week or so mine does seem somewhat insignificant.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.