Peapod

By Peapod

Good Day

I had brunch with a very good old friend in the morning and then got leathered at badminton in the afternoon :) After a quick tidy of the house I was forced into a dress (YUCK) for a work night out...

Disappointing turn out but a lovely time all the same. There isnt a part of my body that doesnt ache though which is probably sue to a muxture of alcohol and badminton...never a good combination for one day.

I took this on the night out, the lighting was bad and the camera is terrible so this is the best I could come up with. My flatmate/workmate/friend/soon to be fellow blipper managed to take much better ones of the same objects with the same camera...Just one of these things I suppose.

A day of important football today, the results of the games will set me in my mood for the week so watch out!!

Pea

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.