Peapod

By Peapod

Football

It makes the world go round yes? YES!!!

I took a lot more photos today than I thought and they all look better than I thought they did... I had the beer googles on though!

This isn't anything amazing but it sums up a proper vintage day. Today I am proud to be both a Celtic and Liverpool fan! More importantly, I was glad to spend the day with lots of good company and see a little bit of Edinburgh that I have not ever properly explored. This is Adam and I watching the first of the football matches... this is a COMPARE AND CONTRAST photo :)

Feeling very tired now, slightly drunk and a little hungover but cannot stop smiling.
I'd like to thank this Sunday for being a good day :)

Other photos will soon be posted on Facebook!

Pea

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.