2016

By JHarper792

The last tablet

Just took my last antibiotic of my first course of antibiotics of 2011
Hopefully going to school tomorrow, although I went to church this morning and just being out of the house for an hour and half left me shattered, so tomorrow will be fun!
Boring Sunday. Spent the day watching Gilmore Girls and Sex and the City alternately.
Need to start a French homework that was due in during my sickness.
Having more troubles with my French teacher. When I make the effort to get a homework when I'm ill, common courtesy calls for her to send me the title of said essay, no?
My French teacher is the biggest cretin on this earth so I can't wait to bitch to her face tomorrow. Yes, I am in THAT bad a mood with her.
I had to drag my friend away from her the other day as she was about to punch her / fly kick her in the face.
Tomorrow will be fun!

A million hugs to you all!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.