Popping candy!

Ordered a batch of this stuff a few weeks ago.
It makes me happy :)

Managed school until 2pm. Then I started to fade and got sent home by 3 different teachers as "I'm probably still contagious" People recoiled in horror. Nice to be welcomed back with open arms.

Oh and my French teacher? Spun some bull about how work wasn't allowed to be sent home, even though an email was sent to all members of staff, requesting that all work be sent home.
She clearly doesn't like email. Cow.
She proceeded to give me a title she scrawled on a scrap of paper "which she'd thought long and hard about over the weekend and spoke with our other french teacher this morning"
Bull.

Left school around 2.30ish after being cornered by a few teachers and told I can come and go as I please within reason and all my work is taken care of and not to worry.
Attempting to do this stupid homework on the off chance that I actually go to school.

Too angry to go really. I might fly kick her in the face. And Chantelle's at the dentist so won't be there to restrain me.

School sucks.

Kisses to you all!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.