Pictorial Allsorts

By calvininjax

Hard Hat

Back to the construction site in the Brooklyn area of Jacksonville for today's blip. I was in one of my Sunday moods, I don't know why it happens on Sunday, perhaps because I have too much time on my hands to think and that is always a dangerous thing.

So I set off with not much enthusiasm but as soon as I started to fire off shots, my mood lightened. I guess I had something to occupy my mind.

I spotted this hard hat propped up on some marking device and thought it would make a good image.

Right, I am off to someone else's house to watch the Super Bowl. We were supposed to be there for 5:30 pm and it is now 5:32 pm. I imagine I will probably be late for my own funeral. :-)

I checked the odds being quoted by William Hill and surprisingly they have made the Packers 4/6 favourites with the Steelers at 13/10.

Go Packers!

Zeiss Planar T* ZE 1,4/50.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.