wander, stumble, wonder

By imo_weg

To complement the other

This photo goes alongside this one, although it's a little less interesting perhaps. On Thursday I was all dressed up with nowhere to go, today I've been all dressed down with nowhere to go. Didn't get that job, although I'm not too bothered, but have had one of those days. I thought I had something on, so kept the day free, then discovered it's not till this evening. Then I spent several hours (ok, half an hour) hunting for a precious lost earring (eventually found it in a corner of a room). By that time it was getting towards lunchtime, and I had no plan for the day. Have somehow frittered away the afternoon, although I'm not sure exactly where it went - made a couple of pairs of earrings and fixed this necklace.

This evening I'm off to learn about talking to kids about International Humanitarian Law for the Red Cross, which should be fun. And then, who knows.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.