Suzy's Scenes

By suzyscenes

Spider Web Jewels

Not a lot happening today. The weather was just not cooperating at all. I shouldn't complain; we have had some great weather and sunrises & sunsets lately.

My husband and I went to visit a friend in the hospital today. He just found out that he has cancer in his spine, lungs, and other places. He has had back pain for years, and the doctors just thought it was from his rheumatoid arthritis. So sad; he is only in his 50s. We are hoping the best for him, butt the doctors feel it is pretty advanced.

As we were leaving the hospital, I noticed these spider webs in a bush with glistening water drops in them. I just had to take a few shot. So, I decided to use it for today's blip. Notice you can see a little plant right through the web.

Thanks for stopping by.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.