Glorious

By Glorious

A puddle runs through it

Was introduced to Tea Tree Tea today by Tonto and Silverback. A cool wee place that may well take the place of Starbucks in days and weeks to come. The tomato and basil soup today was just the thing for my cold. Bumped into some fellow Blippers as well so all in all a nice wee lunchtime.

All of which meant I didn't manage to capture a Blip until I left work when I forced myself to walk across the Meadows. I noticed one of The Proclaimers (I'm sure it was Craig rather than Charlie) walking towards me, but as my camera was still sleeping in my bag I didn't bother him with a Blip request.

As it was, just behind him, I noticed this mini flood. I wasn't the only Blipper the length of the Meadows to be taking shots of the flooded paths and bus stops so I'm sure you'll see a few more like these today.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.