Shadows & Sunlight

By psychotickatzen

Squint

Visiting Athens to get away from the stress in Columbus, and see some friends.

Went to a show at the Union tonight She Bear, Mason Proper, Zephuros, and Russenorsk.
First time hearing all but Zephuros. Loved Mason Proper and Russenorsk. Actually bought one of the three cds Mason Proper had there :P

Edit: As shaun22 pointed out to me, I made it sound that Mason Proper had other albums, which they do not (unfortunately). Mason Proper only had three copies of their one cd at the show. Of which I bought one. Just thought I'd clarify :P

It was an all around good time, and I enjoyed getting out to see a show.

Ended, well rather continued the night with an amazing marathon of Mario Party Wii. Heh heh that is way more fun than I expected. Think I met my pillow around 9 or 10 am. Good times ;p

I'm not feeling very creative with words whilst updating today. I've been rather ADD all day, despite taking my meds :P Probably expect random updates on entries for Jan 9 all the way to 16 :P

Note: I do have a photo for yesterday (Jan 10), but it was taken on a friends camera, and I have as of yet to transfer it to my computer. Hoping to get that this weekend, if not sooner :p

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.