Snow!

It snowed today - again. A social day - started with Sandy in Black Medicine for a catch up after 5 (?) years, then rushing to see Ash at Warrender. Great progress and we were so excited, I may even be able to do squats by the end of this process! Then off to meet Judith for lunch at Toast with a call to Y fitted in. I love a good catch up. It was raining on the way to Black Medicine, sleeting on the way to Warrender and pelting snow on the way to Toast. Please, can winter end. M had to fire the salute in the snow. Visit to parents (checked out Oz family pics and the flooding in Melbourne) and then back (snow all gone) for a quiet evening on the laptop with BBC 4 in the background - oh and I finished last night's Sav and I've been accepted for the Southside Community Choir. I like a good sing.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.