Everybody feels the love

This plant has died and come back to life several times now. Everyone tells me to just chuck it out and then I spot a teeny green leaf and it has its reprieve.

Ages ago, I bought a little stick with LOVE on it for a couple of dollars. I liked how it threw a shadow on the deck.

Cousteau was pretty interested in it too.

Here's yesterday's blip, if you're interested.

Good news:

I went to a choir practice. I managed to hold my own. I'll go again next week.

Bad news:

I went to another vet for a second opinion about Cousteau. He definitely does have a heart murmur and Tim recommended that I save up and have an Echo done on him.

I've cried a bit more.

He's not going to die tomorrow (hopefully), but it's never nice to know that the animal you love is sick.

Everybody

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.