cracker

By cracker

Wattle Park

Day shift again today but not as busy as yesterday! We went out and got lunch and checked some keys then on the way back I told the guys that I hadn't taken a photo yet today so we went on a blip adventure - in the fire truck!!! I have been showing them my blip each day so they were more than happy to go for a drive so I could find today's!!

We decided to go to Wattle Park, not far from the station. It is a public park with sporting facilities 12000 wattle trees and two old trams in it!! I took a few photos that turned out alright but decided to go with this one of a bird house! The detail in it was fantastic!

Tomorrow I am going to visit my sister Shell and my new niece, Ella!! I will drop Spence off at daycare and then drive down and back before night shift! So hopefully I will have a blip of Ella tomorrow!!

Large!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.