Pieces of a Jigsaw Puzzle

By szahra

A Kite

A very common kind of bird that I have shot before. I like this one much better that before (its apparent) and this is completely on the Manual mode.

Took an exam today and spent the whole afternoon chasing birds in my garden :) Now heading out for a walk.

P.S. Suggestions for improvement are more than welcome as I see some blippers who take excellent bird photographs.

Update (6:00 PM):

I started a 165 day walk challenge on my 200th blip, which I did for just one day and after that, thanks to a bad bout of headaches I could not continue. Today fortunately, I resumed and I had the time of my life. I saw so many birds up-close and different sorts of people all around me. Many of these birds I have blipped like the House sparrow, Maynah and the Kite. Today I got to see Mr. Woody Woodpecker :) and now I know where it is found. Next bird to be appearing on my journal will most probably be just that (hopefully).

30 minute walk challenge (16/165): SUCCESS!!

Update (10:30 PM):

One of the four puppies is missing since evening :( I hope we find her.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.