Like a released calf..

Maximilian has been ill for a couple of days. Fever since friday evening. Not that high but enough to stay home from school. His spit glands reacting like crazy each time he put something into his mouth and the pain he goes thru then is not nice to watch. He swells up and try to massage like crazy but it ends up with some "ipren", anti inflammation pain kills bla bla.

His temper is like a, let me think.. I cant even find the correct word for it. His is grumpy, tired.. Today I had to nag and nag about going out for a few in the fresh air and the sun. After an hour with both tears and screaming he followed me.

Before he got scared of the possible elks in the forest and demanded me to take him home he was quite happy for a few...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.